fbpx

Blind Hole Tapping

July 8, 2020

Blind Hole Tapping Youtube Live with CNC Cookbook

Register to win a $100 OSG Tap Giveaway

 Join us for a joint Live stream event with CNC Cookbook featuring blind hole tapping! We will be blind hole tapping in steel, stainless steel, and aluminum with the A-32 Pneumatic arm and the GH-45 Hydraulic Arm.  Watch as we demonstrate how to choose the right kind of tap and the ROI of tapping parts off the CNC, Plasma, Waterjet, and Laser.

Tune in, ask questions, and learn all about blind hole tapping.

Join us on,  Thursday, July 30, 2020

11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CDT | 9:00 AM MDT | 8:00 AM PDT

&

2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CDT| 12:00 PM MDT | 11:00 AM PDT

Register for a Free Seminar and a Chance to Win the Drawing

Winner will receive $100 worth of OSG Tooling and FlexArm Swag.

By registering your opting-In to receive a Flex Machine Tools newsletter

PICS ON THE GRAM

@flexarminc

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *