fbpx

Drilling Demo with the OSG A Brand® ADO-TRS Drill

July 28, 2020

JOIN US AS WE SHOWCASE THE OSG A BRAND® ADO-TRS ADVANCED PERFORMANCE HIGH FEED CARBIDE DRILL

IN A LIVE DRILLING DEMO ON THE FLEXCNC.​​

Watch as we drill into steel with the
ADO-TRS drill and compare that time to drilling in Aluminum with the ADO-SUS drill.
We will finish off the demo by rigid tapping both materials with a 3/4-10 tap. 
OSG tooling expert, Daniel Dominski, will join the live stream to discuss the new and improved features of the
ADO-TRS drills and answer any viewer questions. 
 

 “BRING YOUR A-GAME”

 
Thursday, August 13th
12:30 PM EST | 11:30 AM CDT | 10:30 AM MDT | 9:30 AM PDT
 
 
 
 

Click Through to Youtube to Comment and/ or Ask Questions

12:30 PM EST Demo

PICS ON THE GRAM

@flexarminc

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *